Hannes Steiner
Geschäftsführer
hannes.steiner@sansirro.at
Tamara Hindler
Geschäftsführer
tamara.hindler@sansirro.at
Josef Hindler
Produktionsleiter
josef.hindler@sansirro.at
Verena Kubik
Telefonmarketing / Infohotline
verena.kubik@sansirro.at
Claudia Wiegele
Telefonmarketing / Infohotline
claudia.wiegele@sansirro.at
Nadine Steinkleibl
Telefonmarketing / Infohotline
nadine.steinkleibl@sansirro.at
Thomas Kanzler
Webbetreuung
thomas.kanzler@sansirro.at
Nadine Wagner
Grafik
nadine.wagner@sansirro.at
Cornelia Zmugg
Grafik
cornelia.zmugg@sansirro.at
Julia Klampfer
Modedesign
julia.klampfer@sansirro.at
Herbert Zweidick
Vertriebsleiter
herbert.zweidick@sansirro.at
Thomas Bichler
Verkauf
thomas.bichler@sansirro.at
Christian Fauland
Verkauf
christian.fauland@sansirro.at
Rene Raudner
Verkauf
rene.raudner@sansirro.at
Martina Steiner
Buchhaltung
martina.steiner@sansirro.at
Ein unerwarteter Fehler ist aufgetreten! Bitte vesuchen Sie es erneut.